Your 2023 committee:

Brian Putt (chair), Jen Ritchie-Campbell (treasurer), Philip Shepherd (life member), Jo Leather, Mary-Anne Schaab, Lynne Lucas, Maxine Dignan

This page will enable you to keep up to date with committee activities, and will include the Radar Rattler, meeting records, etc.


The Rattler is the group’s regular newsletter celebrating successes, acknowledging voluntary mahi, and sharing information

The Rattler Jun 2023

Radar Rattler May 2023

Radar Rattler Aug 2023

Radar Rattler Nov 2023